All sermons

Date Sun, Jun 24, 2018 Teacher Adam Chiappelone

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jun 17, 2018 Teacher Kent Dresdow

media: Video & Audio

Date Sun, Jun 17, 2018 Teacher Adam Chiappelone

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jun 17, 2018 Teacher Eric Davis

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jun 10, 2018 Teacher Guest Speakers

media: Video & Audio

GUEST SPEAKER: PHILIP DE COURCY FOLLOWED BY A VIDEO AND WORDS OF AFFIRMATION.

Date Sun, Jun 03, 2018 Teacher Kent Dresdow & Jon McNeff

media: Video & Audio

Q & A WITH PASTOR KENT AND PASTOR JON. REFLECTING BACK ON JON'S FAITHFUL SERVICE...

Date Sun, Jun 03, 2018 Teacher Adam Chiappelone

media: Audio

Date Sun, May 27, 2018 Teacher Jon McNeff

media: Video & Audio

Date Sun, May 27, 2018 Teacher Adam Chiappelone

media: Audio

Date Sun, May 27, 2018 Teacher Guest Speakers

media: Audio

Made with ACID Music Studio 10.0

Date Sun, May 20, 2018 Teacher Jon McNeff

media: Video & Audio

Date Sun, May 20, 2018 Teacher Guest Speakers

media: Audio

GUEST SPEAKER: JEFF LOVING

Date Sun, May 13, 2018 Teacher Jon McNeff

media: Video & Audio

Date Sun, May 13, 2018 Teacher Eric Davis

media: Audio

Date Wed, May 09, 2018 Teacher Jon McNeff

media: Audio

WHY I BELIEVE THE BIBLE

Date Sun, May 06, 2018 Teacher Jon McNeff

media: Video & Audio

ROUTE 66

Date Sun, May 06, 2018 Teacher Adam Chiappelone

media: Audio

Made with ACID Music Studio 10.0

Date Sat, May 05, 2018 Teacher Abi Byrd

media: Audio

SESSION 4

Date Sat, May 05, 2018 Teacher Abi Byrd

media: Audio

SESSION 3

Date Sat, May 05, 2018 Teacher Abi Byrd

media: Audio

SESSION 2

Powered by: truthengaged